Yemi Alade – Ice

Yemi Alade – Ice

Ice is another one from Yemi Alade‘s album dubbed ‘Empress‘, which was released on the 20th of November, 2020.

Empress‘ is a Afro-Pop Album with 15 songs with some top singers on it. It can run for 48 minutes when played together and was released under Effyzzie Music Global

Yemi Alade featured rp3 Yemi Alade – Ice rp4 on the song.

rp7 Yemi Alade – Ice rp8 rp9 Yemi Alade – Ice rp10 mp3 is here download for free.

Get Yemi Alade Empress Full Album Here

Artist(s):Yemi Alade ||
Song Name:Ice ||
No. of Downloads:48
Last Downloaded:January 24, 2021
File Type:audio/mpeg
Audio size:4.1 MB
Date Uploaded:November 27, 2020
Sample Rate:44100
Bit Rate:160 kBit/s

Download Audio mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *