Laycon ft. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun – Fierce


Fierce‘ is another one from Laycon’s album project tagged ‘Who Is Laycon‘ which was released in April 2020.

Laycon is already becoming a popular name among many for emerging as the big winner of the 2020 BB Naija LockDown Season 5 in which he carted away with 85 Million Naira cash price.

Laycon with this is ready to take his music career to another level. We have some of the songs for download right here.

Who Is Laycon?‘ is an EP with 8 songs in it and can run for 23 Minutes when played together. It was release under F.N.E record label.

Fierce Nation ft. Laycon, Reminisce & Chinko Ekun – Fierce mp3 is available for download right here.

Watch Video;


Artist(s):Fierce Nation ft. Laycon, Reminisce & Chinko Ekun ||
Song Name:Fierce ||
No. of Downloads:439
Last Downloaded:September 17, 2021
File Type:audio/mpeg
Audio size:5.4 MB
Date Uploaded:September 30, 2020
Sample Rate:44100
Bit Rate:192 kBit/s

Download Audio mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *