Chike – Boo Of The Booless (Album)

Boo Of The Booless

Chike is a superstar whose real names are Chike-Ezekpeazu Osebuka and adopted the stage name ‘Chike’. He came to limelight after his project fame 2015 appearance.

Boo Of The Booless‘ is an album with 14 songs in it and can run for 46 minutes when played together.

Here we have all tracks below for download;

Track List Below;-
1. Beautiful People | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nakupenda ft. Ric Hassani | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. If You No Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Forever ft. M.I Abaga | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Roju | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Finders Keepers |DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Insecure | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Out of Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Forgive | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Faithful | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Running | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Soldier | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Watching over Me ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *