Tiwa Savage – R.E.D

Tiwa Savage – R.E.D

Tiwa Savage – R.E.D

Tiwa Savage whose real names are Tiwatope Savage has been a queen in her art and very much consistent with she does.

Tiwa Savage is a multiple award winning songstress and known all over Nigeria, Africa and the world. She released her award winning album dubbed ‘R.E.D‘ in 2015 under Mavins/323 Entertainment.

R.E.D (Romance, Expression and Dance) album by Tiwa Savage houses up to 18 tracks and can be referred to as one of hard biggest input. It follows her ‘Once Upon A Time’ album making it her second studio album. It features artiste like Olamide, Iceberg Slim, Don Jazzy, Dr SID, 2face Idibia, D’Prince, Reekado Banks and Busy Signal.

Tiwa Savage R.E.D album download

We have here the compilations of the R.E.D album by Tiwa Savage for download only on our platform.

Tiwa Savage R.E.D Album tracks

1. Adura || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Waist (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Standing Ovation (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rewind || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. If I Start to Talk (feat. Dr Sid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Make Time (feat. Iceberg Slim) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bang Bang || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Me Hard (feat. 2Baba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Before Nko (feat. D’prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. We Don’t Give a Damn || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kolobi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Key to the City (Remix) [feat. Busy Signal] || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Say It || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Darlin || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Go Down (feat. Reekado Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Birthday || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Bad (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Bang Bang (Remix) [feat. P Square] || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *