Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Harrysong on the 14th of August, 2020 dropped this Ep dubbed ‘Right About Now’.

Right About Now‘ is an Extended Play project with 9 songs in it. It was released under AlterPlate Music/Ziikii Media.

You will get most songs from the EP right here on IntoNaija.com below;

  1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya]
  2. Falling for You
  3. E Be You
  4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy)
  5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)
  6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)
  7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido)
  8. Isioma
  9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *